Common Council

Common Council

Common Council

The Common Council meets the first and third Mondays of each month at 6:00pm in the Council Chambers located at City Hall - 100 Main Street, First floor conference rooms (Exceptions: Third Tuesday in April when the new aldermen take office and if that Monday is a Holiday-in which case the meeting will take place the next day). 

To find your alderman, locate your address on the Aldermanic District Map to see what district you reside in or visit MyVoteWI (My Elected Officlals page) to search by address.
Menasha -170 by 96 pixels Logo - CopyCity of Menasha Council Members
 
Aldermanic District 1:
Rebecca Nichols
402 Elm Street
(920) 486-1641
rnichols@ci.menasha.wi.us


Aldermanic District 2:
James Taylor
340 Broad Street
(920) 725-4857
jtaylor@ci.menasha.wi.us

Aldermanic District 3:
Stan Sevenich - Council President
645 Ninth Street
(920) 725-2429
ssevenich@ci.menasha.wi.us

Aldermanic District 4:
Mark Langdon
724 Warsaw Street
(920) 224-4315
mlangdon@ci.menasha.wi.us

Aldermanic District 5:
Ann Schmidt
1039 Ida Street
(920) 527-8104
aschmidt@ci.menasha.wi.us

Aldermanic District 6: 
Thomas Grade
999 Brighton Drive
(920) 202-4928
grade1@ci.menasha.wi.us

Aldermanic District 7:
Ted Grade
924 Woodland Drive
(920) 215-7226
tgrade@ci.menasha.wi.us

Aldermanic District 8:
Randy Ropella
1128 Southfield Drive
(920) 830-2473
rropella@ci.menasha.wi.us
City of Menasha 
100 Main Street, Suite 200, 
Menasha, Wisconsin 54952

Phone: 920-967-3600
Fax: 920-967-5271
 
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.