I Want To...

Contact City Staff

Contact City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor's Office Don Merkes Mayor dmerkes@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3608
Assessor citymenashaassessor@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3638
Attorney Pamela Captain Attorney pcaptain@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3600
City Clerk Haley Krautkramer City Clerk hkrautkramer@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3603
Community Development Sam Schroeder Community Development Director sschroeder@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3650
Finance Jennifer Sassman Finance Director jsassman@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3630
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Victor Voss Emergency Director vvoss@nmfire.org 920-886-6200
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Kevin Kloehn Fire Chief kkloehn@nmfire.org 920-886-6200
Elisha D. Smith Library Brian Kopetsky Library Director kopetsky@menashalibrary.org 920-967-3661
Menasha Utilities Melanie Krause General Manager - Business Operations mkrause@wppienergy.org 920-967-3400
Parks & Recreation Megan Sackett Parks & Recreation Director msackett@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3640
Human Resources Kimberly Cardoza Human Resources Coordinator kcardoza@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3604
Health Teresa Dr. Rudolph Physician Advisor 920-967-3520
Police Tim Styka Police Chief tstyka@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3501
Health Kristine Hutter Public Health Director khutter@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3521
Health Todd Drew Sanitarian/Sealer, Weights & Measures tdrew@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3522
Public Works Laura Jungwirth Director of Public Works ljungwirth@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3621
Public Works Thad Brown Deputy Director of Municipal Operations tbrown@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3622
Utilities Rob Franck Waste Water Maintenance Supervisor 920-751-4760
Utilities Paul Much Waste Water Plant Manager 920-751-4760