Yard Waste & Brush

Public Works

Yard Waste & Brush


Yard Waste / Brush drop off is at Bucklin's Tree Service 
 
Bucklin's – Bucklin's

Address:
936 Appleton Road
Menasha, WI 54952
   
Hours:
April - November, 2022
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Saturdays 7 a.m. - 12 p.m. (noon)
November, 2021- March, 2022
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Bucklin's Tree Service will be closed on the following dates and there will not be an alternate site for yard waste disposal.
  • Friday, April 15, 2022     Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022
  •  Saturday, May 27, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022    Memorial day
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
  • Monday, Sep 5, 2022 Labor Day
  • Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
  • Thursday, Nov 24, 2022    Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov 25, 2022
  • Friday, Dec 23, 2022
  • Monday, Dec 26, 2022
  • Monday, Jan 2, 2023


Residents MUST stop in the office and show ID before dumping. Yard waste and brush need to be separate. Please practice social distancing to help curb the spread of Covid-19.
Public Works Facility
455 Baldwin St. 
Menasha, WI 54952
 
Phone: 920-967-3620
Fax: 920-967-5270

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Recycling Center Hours: 
6:00 am to 8:00 pm
7 days a week

Public Works Director
Laura Jungwirth
Contact Us

Deputy Director of Municipal Operations
Thad Brown
Contact Us

Public Works Superintendent
Travis MacDonald
Contact Us

Administrative Professional
Karen Franke
Contact Us