Refuse/Recycle Collection Dates Look-up

Streets & Sanitation

Refuse & Recycling Collection Day


Address lookup to find out your Recycle Schedule



Cycle A or B Map         /        Cycle A or B Schedule

2020 Holiday Refuse Collection Schedule
                        



New Year's Day 2020
Wednesday, January 1                                                     Thursday, January 2

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25                                                      Tuesday, May 26

Independence Day

Friday, July 3                                                              Thursday, July 2

Labor Day

Monday, September 7                                                   Tuesday, September 8

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26                                                         Tuesday November 24
         Friday, November 27                                                             Wednesday, November 25

Christmas

 Thursday, December 24                                                            Tuesday, December 22
      Friday, December 25                                                                 Wednesday, December 23


Public Works Facility
455 Baldwin Street
Menasha, WI 54952

Phone: 920-967-3620
Fax: 920-967-5270

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
7:00 am - 3:00 pm 

Deputy Director of Municipal Operations: 
Adam Alix email 

Public Works Superindendent:
Thad Brown email 

Administrative Professional:
Karen Franke email