Refuse/Recycle Collection Dates Look-up

Refuse & Recycling

Refuse & Recycling Collection Day

2022 ADDRESS LOOKUP
Click Here to view the 2022 Cycle A or B Schedule
Address lookup to find out your Recycle Schedule


Cycle A or B Map         /        Cycle A or B Schedule

2022  Holiday Refuse Collection Schedule
                    


New Year's Day 2022

        Monday, January 3                                                                   Tuesday, January 4
 
Memorial Day 2022
Monday, May 30                                                                        Tuesday, May 31

Independence Day 2022

Monday, July 4                                                                              Tuesday, July 5
 
Labor Day 2022

      Monday, September 5                                                                         Tuesday, September 6

Thanksgiving Day 2022
Thursday, November 24                                                                          Tuesday, November 22
Friday, November 25                                                                          Wednesday, November 23

Christmas 2022
     
Friday, December 23                                                                              Thursday, December 22
Monday December 26                                                                             Tuesday, December 27



           



Public Works Facility
455 Baldwin St. 
Menasha, WI 54952
 
Phone: 920-967-3620
Fax: 920-967-5270

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Recycling Center Hours: 
6:00 am to 8:00 pm
7 days a week

Public Works Director
Laura Jungwirth
Contact Us

Deputy Director of Municipal Operations
Thad Brown
Contact Us

Public Works Superintendent
Travis MacDonald
Contact Us

Administrative Professional
Karen Franke
Contact Us