Landmarks Commission Members

Landmarks Commission

Landmarks Commission Members

The Landmarks Commission members are appointed by the Mayor and subject to the confirmation by the Common Council. These members are made up of the following: the Community Development Director as an ex officio, non voting member; six members at large; and one appointed Alderman. The six Commission members are appointed to a three year term.

Current membership is as follows:
Kim Massey
Dean Wydeven
Thomas Almendarez
Kate Mueller
Arnie Collier
Ald. Tom Grade

Sam Schroeder, Community Development Director
Joe Stephenson, Associate Planner
Department of
Community Developmet
Menasha City Center
100 Main Street, Suite 200
Menasha, Wisconsin 54952
Phone: 920-967-3650
Fax: 920-967-5272

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Community Development Director:
Sam Schroeder e-mail

Associate Planner:
Joe Stephenson email

Community Development Coordinator:
Kristi Heim e-mail